top of page
Original studio performances/improvisational recordings while working with Pauline Oliveros from 2013-2016. Pauline is very present in these pieces as she co-produced some of them. In mid 2016 I concluded my work with Pauline to investigate artist residencies. This compilation was composed, edited, mixed and remixed at GlogauAIR, Berlin. LP Vinyl Release October 2018.


released October 31, 2018

Written and produced by James Perley with special guests.
Recorded and produced at RendezVU studios in Portland, Oregon and Berlin, Germany.
This album is dedicated to Pauline Oliveros — The Deepest Listener.

Original Artwork by: Frank Mauceri titled "Hank No. 146"
*Tracks 9, 10, 11, and 12 are bonus tracks originally recorded for the "SLIVR DREAMS" EP Release under title "CITY HAS NO STARS" and outtakes while assembling EXITR.

Unauthorized for Duplication, my right is reserved. ©2018 RendezVU


all rights reserved

EXITR (2019 Limited Edition Vinyl)

    bottom of page